Contact
 

Directions

Printec-DS Keyboard GmbH

  1. Zeppelinstraße 11

D-78256 Steißlingen

Tel: +49-7738-80241-0

  1. Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

eMail: info@printecds.com

Our business hours:

  1. Mo-Fr: 8:00 - 16:00 Uhr

From the 24.12.2020 to the 06.01.2021 we are on Christmas vacation. Our company will be closed during this time.

 
 

Are you interested in our products, need data sheets, drawings, 3D files or further information?

Contact form

 

Chief Executive Officer

Rolf Zimmermann

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-0
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: rolf.zimmermann@printecds.com

 

Sales

Industrial keyboards

Jürgen Karcher

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-15
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: juergen.karcher@printecds.com

 

Order processing
Industrial keyboards

Kim-Laura Renz

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-22
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: kim.renz@printecds.com

 

Sales
Customized keypads

Marcel Wieland

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-32
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: marcel.wieland@printecds.com

 

Order processing
Customized keypads

Nina Zimmermann

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-12
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: nina.zimmermann@printecds.com

 

Quality Management

Annika Fahrner

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-31
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: annika.fahrner@printecds.com

Christoph Mueller

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-13
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: christoph.mueller@printecds.com

 

Marketing

Alena Fink

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-16
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: alena.fink@printecds.com