Kontakt
 

Geschäftsführer

Rolf Zimmermann

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-0
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: rolf.zimmermann@printecds.com

 

Vertrieb
Industrietastaturen

Jürgen Karcher

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-15
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: juergen.karcher@printecds.com

 

Auftragsabwicklung
Industrietastaturen

Alissa Wagner

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-22
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: alissa.wagner@printecds.com

 

Vertrieb
Kundenspezifische Eingabesysteme

Marcel Thunig

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-32
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: marcel.thunig@printecds.com

 

Auftragsabwicklung
Kundenspezifische Eingabesysteme

Nina Zimmermann

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-12
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: nina.zimmermann@printecds.com

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Annika Renz

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-31
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: annika.renz@printecds.com

 

Einkauf und
Materialwirtschaft

Anita Schwager

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-27
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: anita.schwager@printecds.com