Contact
 

Directions

Printec-DS Keyboard GmbH

  1. Zeppelinstraße 11

D-78256 Steißlingen

Tel: +49-7738-80241-0

  1. Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

eMail: info@printecds.com

Our business hours:

  1. Mo-Fr: 8:00 - 16:00 Uhr
 
 

Are you interested in our products, need data sheets, drawings, 3D files or further information?

Contact form

 

Chief Executive Officer

Rolf Zimmermann

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-0
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: rolf.zimmermann@printecds.com

Thomas Holeczek

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-0
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: thomas.holeczek@printecds.com

 

Head of

Sales and Marketing

Marcel Wieland

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-32
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: marcel.wieland@printecds.com

 

Sales

Industrial keyboards and

Customized HMI

Thomas Maier

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-28
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: thomas.maier@printecds.com

 

Order processing
Customized HMI

Lara Meßmer

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-27
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: lara.messmer@printecds.com

 

Sales

Industrial keyboards

Jürgen Karcher

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-15
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: juergen.karcher@printecds.com

 

Order processing
Industrial keyboards

Daniel Kagerbauer

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-22
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: daniel.kagerbauer@printecds.com

 

Marketing

Alena Fink

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-16
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: alena.fink@printecds.com

 

Quality Management

Christoph Mueller

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-13
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: christoph.mueller@printecds.com

 

Technical purchase

Nina Zimmermann

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-12
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: nina.zimmermann@printecds.com