Your contact persons at the headquarter
 

Management

Managing Director

Thomas Holeczek

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-0
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: thomas.holeczek@printecds.com

Commercial Director

Marcel Wieland

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-0
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: marcel.wieland@printecds.com

 

Sales

Technical Sales

Thomas Maier

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-28
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: thomas.maier@printecds.com

Technical Sales

Gianluca Colucci 

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-35
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: gianluca.colucci@printecds.com

Order processing

Lara Meßmer

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-27
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: lara.messmer@printecds.com

Order processing

Daniel Kagerbauer

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-22
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: daniel.kagerbauer@printecds.com

Marketing and Sales Assistant

Anita Bordt

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-16
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: anita.bordt@printecds.com

 

Development

R&D Manager

Rolf Zimmermann

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-11
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: rolf.zimmermann@printecds.com

Deputy Head of R&D

Sascha Gilly

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-26
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: sascha.gilly@printecds.com

 

R&D Engineer

Marc Riedel

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-30
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: marc.riedel@printecds.com

Engineer

Ulrich Häberle

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-25
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: ulrich.häberle@printecds.com

 

Integrated Management Systems

Quality Management Representative

Christoph Mueller

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-13
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: christoph.mueller@printecds.com

Environmental Management Representative

Annika Fahrner

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-31
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: annika.fahrner@printecds.com

 

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager

Nina Zimmermann

Tel.: +49-7738-80241-12
Fax: +49-7738-80241-29

Mail: nina.zimmermann@printecds.com